Seksdate met blarySingle

I do not speak Dutch but French and English can, I travel a lot, working in Belgium and abroad, I live in Brussels and Namur with beautiful forests on my property or I have Dogs and horses, I am not complicated and I do not like lies and vulgar as the people who want everything without giving anything! I like people who know how to share, make efforts to all and do not waste my time ... I'm generous and I love to cook like going to the restaurant or take a drink or spend evenings with my friends and my beloved is to open fire and listen to good music. I hate selfish to only think about them and I love those who are striving to be happy for us. I love life like sex and everything that goes with ...

blarySingle zoekt: I love independent women who move and like to visit, traveling too, who are open, who do not think that they, and who loves my profile :-)))) who know how to share, not authoritarian, demanding! I do not like false promises and lying. I like women who know how to respect each other because I respect them and do not ask the impossible, just to do the maximum to spend quality time together, not making head and irritations ...

Naam blarySingle Land België
Status offline Provincie Brussels Gewest
Geslacht vrouw Stad Brussel
Leeftijd 46 jaar Oogkleur bruin
Figuur slank Haarkleur donkerblond
Rookt Ja Piercings Nee
Tattoo Nee Lengte 173cm

Meer seksdates in Brussel en omgeving

Gratis aanmelden

man vrouw
Door je aan te melden ga je akkoord met onze algemene voorwaarden en privacy verklaring